The generate cover reveal and details on the design process is here.

Books by Megan Thomason

The daynight series reading order:

Book 1: daynight (available now)

Book 1.5: clean slate complex (available now)

Book 2: arbitrate (available now)

Book 3: generate (originally slated for 12/14 but has been delayed due to personal/family issues. I give my sincerest apologies that it is late and am working around the clock to get it out as soon as possible.)




{ Leave a Reply ? }

  1. Amber

    I was just wondering if there is any date for generate. The first three were just so good.

  2. Amber

    Kids def come first, good luck with the house and good thing are worth the wait :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>